Smoke Screen – ‘Smoke & Lasers’ (Remix EP)

The alternative Hip Hop duo known as Smoke Screen (Mooke Chemist) recently released their Smoke & Lasers Remix EP. This project includes 7 remix versions and the original instrumental for their song “Smoke & Lasers” off their Ice Cold Water album. Smoke Screen enlisted the help of: Hot MessDJ Self HelpDanny Greene & Thunder St. ClairDreasC.O.F. CrewMike Raunchy and Broken Keys. Hit the jump for tracklisting and download link to begin enjoying this remix EP.

1. Smoke & Lasers [HOT MESS Remix]

2. Smoke & Lasers [DJ Self Help's Futurecrunk Remix]

3. Smoke & Lasers [Danny Greene & Thunder St Clair Remix]

4. Smoke & Lasers [Dreas Remix]

5. Smoke & Lasers [C.O.F. Crew Remix]

6. Smoke & Lasers [Mike Raunchy Ghettotech RMX]

7. Smoke & Lasers [BROKEN KEYS Ghost Town Dub Version]

8. Smoke & Lasers [Original Version Instrumental]


This entry was posted in Music News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.