Curren$y – ‘Verde Terrace’ (Mixtape)

New Spitta mixtape… if you have any sense at all you’ll download this now. I promise it won’t disappoint! Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Job
02 The Jet Business
03 Pinifarina
04 Hennessy Beach f. Dom Kennedy
05 Car Talk
06 Smoke Sum’n
07 Run Dat Shit
08 One For Da Wave
09 Sky Miles f. Willie the Kid
10 Crack BC (Young Roddy Solo)
11 High Tunes
12 Music to Ride To f. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver
13 My Life Is A Movie f. Mr. Marcelo
14 Ways to Kill Em

Download: DJ Drama & Curren$y – Verde Terrace (Mixtape)

This entry was posted in Mixtapes, Music News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.